Skip to main content


Meeting Details

(2017/18) Scrutiny Review Panel 2 (Licensing Policy)
15 Feb 2018 - 19:00 to 21:30
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Declarations of Interests
  • Visitors



Standard Items
1 Apologies for Absence
2 Declarations of Interest


3 Matters to be Considered in Private


5 Ealing Night Time and Visitor Economy Update
9 Date of Next Meeting
The next meeting will be held on Wednesday 4 April 2018
Paul Najsarek, Chief Executive, 6 February 2018

Additional Meeting Documents


No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Councillor Theresa Byrne 
Councillor Harbhajan Kaur-Dheer 
NameReason for Absence
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Also in attendance at the above meeting were:

Cllr Shital Manro (Chair, Licensing Committee)


Panel Co-optees:

Ann Brennan (Chair, Mill Hill Park Residents’ Association, Acton)

Ann Chapman (Chair, Walpole Residents Association, Ealing)



Roy Tunstall (Chairman, West Middlesex Branch, Campaign for Real Ale, CAMRA)

Gerry Barwell (Chief Executive, Make it Ealing)

     Robert Gurd (Ealing Civic Society and Central Ealing Residents 


     Josephine Barry-Hicks (Central Ealing Residents Association)

Maureen Colledge (Churchfield Community Association, Acton)

Stuart Morley (Hanger Hill Residents Association)

Patrick Chapman (Walpole Residents Association, Ealing)

___ Members of public expressed a desire to address the meeting.